Virtual AGM – 20 October 2020

Due to Covid 19 , the Board decided to hold our annual AGM virtually, utilising the Zoom platform.

We welcomed to our Board of Trustees three new Directors including Andy Johnson from Galliford Try, Grant Findlay from Sir Robert MacAlpine and Dr. Rosie Hughes, of AECOM. Andy, Rosie and Grant join our existing Board Members for an exciting year ahead, as we re-invigorate the charity and roll out a large-scale programme within six Highways England schemes.

Sadly, we said goodbye to several colleagues who retired from their Board responsibilities this year, including Derek Drysdale, Sharon Banks, Andy James, John Bilsland and Christine Pasquire. LCI-UK are ever-grateful for their time, support and for sharing their Lean expertise and knowledge so freely with us.

Our Board for 2020/21

Top Row: Brian Swain, Tony Blanch, Rob Walley, David Anderson Bottom Row: Grant Findlay, Dr. Rosie Hughes, David Adamson, Andy Johnson

Comments are closed.